• New Years Day
      Wednesday, January 1, 2021
  • Martin Luther King Day
      Monday, January 18, 2021
  • President's Day
      Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Memorial Day
      Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day
      Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Labor Day
      Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Columbus Day
      Monday, October 11, 2021
  • Veteran's Day
      Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving
      Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Christmas Eve
      Friday, December 24, 2021 • 12 PM Closure
  • New Year's Eve
      Friday, December 31, 2021 • 2 PM Closure